Contact Us

Managers, Do You Know How to Approach and Coach Your Employees?

By Tim Hagen on Tue,Aug 12,2014 @ 07:35 AM

Continue Reading

Are Your Employees Good Learners?

By Tim Hagen on Wed,Aug 06,2014 @ 02:21 PM

Continue Reading

Coaching: The Pitcher & Catcher

By Tim Hagen on Mon,Aug 04,2014 @ 09:34 PM

Continue Reading

# 1 Attribute Every Sales Person Should Have !

By Tim Hagen on Mon,Aug 04,2014 @ 06:24 AM

Continue Reading

Check Out Latest Updated Research

By Tim Hagen on Sat,Aug 02,2014 @ 07:33 PM

 What are the top attributes of high performing employees?

Continue Reading

Quit Blaming the Trainer & Manager!

By Tim Hagen on Fri,Aug 01,2014 @ 09:36 PM

Continue Reading

What is the Right Coaching Equation?

By Tim Hagen on Fri,Aug 01,2014 @ 07:54 AM

Continue Reading

We Should Train & Coach Attitudes, NOT Merely Correct Them

By Tim Hagen on Thu,Jul 31,2014 @ 06:04 AM

Continue Reading

Coaching Saves Tons of Money

By Tim Hagen on Mon,Jul 28,2014 @ 07:16 AM

Continue Reading

The Perfect Coaching Formula

By Tim Hagen on Sun,Jul 27,2014 @ 06:07 PM

Continue Reading

The 15 Minute Coaching Session Works! {4 * 15 > 60}

By Tim Hagen on Sun,Jul 27,2014 @ 08:12 AM

Continue Reading

A Trainer & Coach's Greatest Challenge: The Transfer of Ownership

By Tim Hagen on Sat,Jul 26,2014 @ 06:53 AM

Continue Reading

Are Your Employees Approachable and Coachable?

By Tim Hagen on Thu,Jul 24,2014 @ 02:12 PM

Continue Reading

Employees Need Coaching But Have to Want It Too!

By Tim Hagen on Mon,Jul 21,2014 @ 07:46 AM

Continue Reading

Coaching Tenured Employees (Ok Older Employees)

By Tim Hagen on Fri,Jul 11,2014 @ 07:25 AM

Continue Reading

Lists by Topic

see all

Posts by Topic

see all