Contact Us

2015 ... The Year of Coaching

By Tim Hagen on Wed,Dec 31,2014 @ 11:24 AM

It’s imperative with retaining and recruiting top talent managers MUST MUST MUST coach. The economy is picking up so demand to keep and retain talent will become tougher. Managers are magnets either pushing people away or pulling them in!

Here is our next radio show that addresses this challenge and we are taking live callers!

 

 


learn to coach your employees
Continue Reading

Develop Your Employee's Attitudes or They Will

By Tim Hagen on Mon,Jun 30,2014 @ 06:22 AM

Continue Reading

Watch for Great Coaching During the Olympics

By Tim Hagen on Sat,Feb 01,2014 @ 10:29 AM

Continue Reading

Coach Your Customer Service Team to be Your 2nd Sales Team!

By Tim Hagen on Mon,Jan 27,2014 @ 11:34 AM

Continue Reading

The Tough Times Are Great Coaches!

By Tim Hagen on Sat,Jan 25,2014 @ 08:46 AM

Continue Reading

Coaching is NOT Just 1 on 1

By Tim Hagen on Thu,Jan 23,2014 @ 03:13 PM

Continue Reading

Coaching Time Management & Prioritization

By Tim Hagen on Wed,Jan 22,2014 @ 07:00 AM

Continue Reading

BAD Attitudes Require YOUR Coaching NOW!

By Tim Hagen on Tue,Jan 21,2014 @ 08:44 AM

Continue Reading

Are You Happy??? Are Your Employees?

By Tim Hagen on Fri,Jan 10,2014 @ 06:32 AM

Continue Reading

Measuring Coaching Success in 5 Easy Steps

By Tim Hagen on Thu,Jan 09,2014 @ 05:50 AM

Continue Reading

Jewel and The Show "The Sing Off" ... a Great Coaching Show

By Tim Hagen on Fri,Dec 20,2013 @ 08:52 AM

Continue Reading

Coaching Success? What Should You Measure

By Tim Hagen on Fri,Dec 20,2013 @ 04:39 AM

Continue Reading

Coaching Attitudes in the Workplace ... Works!

By Tim Hagen on Wed,Dec 11,2013 @ 07:17 AM

Continue Reading

ENGAGING EMPLOYEES THROUGH HIGH-INVOLVEMENT WORK PRACTICES

By Tim Hagen on Tue,Dec 10,2013 @ 06:08 AM

Continue Reading

Lists by Topic

see all

Posts by Topic

see all